Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yolanda Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yolanda Ross

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nia Sotto

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Massive thanks to Yolanda Ross and her team! They made the experience of purchasing auto insurance while at the dealership seamless and stress-free."

renee renee

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ross went above and beyond to meet my needs. I felt 100% confident switching insurance companies. I know received more coverage for less that what I was paying previously. You really are in good hands with Ms. Ross!"

Royal T

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had other insurance agents for various reasons but I've found the one agent for everything! Yolanda Ross is the best! Very personable and easy to communicate with!"

Diane Griffin

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ross was very helpful and relateable."

Megan Dobner

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ross was very helpful and courteous."

Yvonne Williams

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Yolanda Ross understands the complexity of insurance in multiple states! She advised me on money saving strategies for my Illinois and out is state properties and vehicles. Her counsel saved me thousands of dollars from my previous plans -for better coverage! She and her staff are professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with! Ms. Ross is a 5, gold ⭐️ agent with a 5 gold star team!!! YAW"

DiEsha Robinson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Felicia was nothing less than amazing today! She went over & beyond this afternoon with helping me get the correct information for my monthly billing/processing my payment! Felicia provided me with professionalism, kindness, patience and top notch customer service. I'm very appreciative of the service I was given today. Thank you Felicia"

Denise Dailey

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yolanda for all of your help and responsiveness during my time in Chicago and with helping me relocate/transfer my coverage. You have been very helpful and I was very impressed by how quickly you would provide responses to my questions, documents, and other resources."

Barbara Whitman

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was provided with professional, friendly and quality service by the agent and staff regarding home insurance and the sale of my property. I found the insurance and great advice from the agent to be of great benefit to me in my decision making process. Continue your recruitment and training of personnel to address client timely information and satisfaction. Thank you for your service."

Bianca Burton

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yolanda is quick on her toes, She’s so professional and gets the job done fast. No worries trust me you wont be disappointed and will get the BEST RATE."

Charles C McClendon Jr.

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ross has demonstrated Exceptional service. She has a vast knowledge of the industry. I find great value in having her business service all of my professional needs. CCM"

T B

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yolanda is professional, honest, attentive, responsive and dedicated to her clients. She will work hard to make sure you get the best price and the best coverage."

Paulette Bates

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with Yolanda. She go that extra mile ensuring that her customer's are completely satisfied with the service and given the best price to fit their needs."

Tunlisha Tobar

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love how Professional Yolanda was she gave me good quality service. She answer all my questions would recommend her to family and friends"

Marnie Ruff

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I actually have been working with Yolanda Ross for sometime now & every encounter has been on point. I have always been given an option for the best coverage for myself & my family. She is extremely knowledgeable as well as caring for the well being of her clients and their assets. I have referred her many times & will continue to from here on out."

Latonia Walker

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda is a very reliable , knowledgeable and service focused Realtor.. She is always on time, she keeps you informed and advocates fiercely for her clients!"

Celeste slaughter

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda Ross was very helpful. She took time to explain everything to me. Her professionalism was awesome. I like that she was knowledgeable, however not over the top. I felt extremely comfortable with her helping me."

Prissi Travels

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Yolanda Ross. She educated me on the proper coverage I needed, taking into account my profession, as well as considering the area in which I lived. She was quick providing the quote and answering my questions. I highly recommend this agent."

Terrance Brown

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, Experience, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy and a Agent that truely cares for her clients. Ms.Ross has been my agent since 2002, I have recommend her services to all of my family, colleagues and professional partners. No matter what the problem consists of ,if Ms.Ross can not answer or fix the issue she will place you in contact with the right person. Ms.Ross is the definition of an Agent that Cares....."

Hattie Brown

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"You will experience honesty and Professional Service"

Elizabeth Jawdat

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda is a GREAT Agent!!! She will take care of all your needs in a timely manner. She’s honest, fair and very professional. Overall just a wonderful person and great Insurance Agency. I will definitely refer family and friends to her agency in the future."

Fondy

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never met an individual in a longtime that is ready to assist you in finding the best way possible, that will accommodate your life style. I would refer Ms. Ross over and over. If your looking for a good agent this is your girl.."

Angela Jones

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known and had the opportunity to work with Ms. Ross for over 4 years. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I trust her to advise, guide and provide me with a policy that meets my needs. It’s like the good neighbor slogan that instills confidence and eliminates worries. She believes in building relationships. She is a part of the family. Try her.... you won’t be sorry."

Nicole Hudson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Yolanda! She is very thorough and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs. She is efficient and always take care of me."

Mz Nickle

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda is very good at what she does. Knowledgeable and detailed, if any issues come up during the process she is never too busy to attend to what needs to be addressed in order to get it done. I have purchased policies for myself and my children and I'm very happy with the services."