Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawan Johnson

Shawan Johnson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawan Johnson
"I have been a customer with Yolanda Ross for several years and my experience is always great her staff and her are very professional and knowledgeable also helpful I would recommend her agency to anyone I am so satisfied with the work she and her staff has done for me and my family"
Profile photo of Anthony Granger

Anthony Granger

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Granger
"Yolanda didn't just sell me and my wife life insurance. She asked us questions to determine the amount of insurance we needed. She was patient and took the time to explain things to us really well. If you need life insurance, Yolanda is the one to call – she's truly awesome! Trust me, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Camille Travis

Camille Travis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Travis
"My agent Yolanda Ross was professional, personable, and very responsive. She made the process of setting up a policy extremely quick and easy, and was available to answer any questions. Five stars all around."
Profile photo of Caress Brown

Caress Brown

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caress Brown
"Timely and knowledgeable. Service is top tier."
Profile photo of pegah sadeh

pegah sadeh

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pegah sadeh
"Yolanda and her team were super professional, responsive and made sure we got the best price and best coverage. It was a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Audrey Davis

Audrey Davis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Davis
"Nikole Davis was the agent that I worked with when starting my insurance policy. Nikole was very knowledgeable and very informative. She ensured that I understood the policy and answered any questions that I had. She was so kind and patient with me every step of the way. She was truly amazing!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Pickett

Nikki Pickett

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nikki Pickett
"The most incompetent agents I’ve ever had to deal with. Any question you have regarding your policy increases, the answer will always be inflation vs actually reviewing the policy. In my case they had an accident on my mvr that wasn’t me which was raising my rates. I found this out on my own. No help from them when trying to remove it considering it was them who put it on my record and knows it wasn’t me."
Profile photo of king Slaughter

king Slaughter

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by king Slaughter
"Yolanda is the best! I am 23 years of age and most insurance companies jack the price up for young drivers however, with Yolanda’s help I’m able to afford my insurance and drive safely! Thanks so much !!"
Profile photo of Shantel Foster

Shantel Foster

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Foster
"I have been a valued customer with State Farm insurance for many years. They are very reliable prompt and they get the job done with amazing rates and results. Yolanda is my agent and she is professional and understanding towards my concerns. Check her out she will not disappoint."
Profile photo of Brian Pratt

Brian Pratt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pratt
"Very responsive and accommodating. We have a very small renter’s insurance policy and they provided terrific customer service"
Profile photo of Trenae Bryant

Trenae Bryant

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenae Bryant
"Thanks to Yolanda, I was able to get car insurance quick and easy. She was very professional, kind, and had a warm voice. Sometimes people just try to sell you stuff without listening and understanding what you need. She helped me understand everything State Farm has to offer without me feeling overwhelmed. I give her 5 stars across the board. If I could give her 10 stars I would. Thanks again Yolanda for your help!"
Profile photo of Jai Green

Jai Green

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Green
"Yolanda Ross is professional and very responsive to my questions. Its a pleasure to have her and her team as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Nia Sotto

Nia Sotto

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Sotto
"Massive thanks to Yolanda Ross and her team! They made the experience of purchasing auto insurance while at the dealership seamless and stress-free."
Profile photo of renee renee

renee renee

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by renee renee
"Ms. Ross went above and beyond to meet my needs. I felt 100% confident switching insurance companies. I know received more coverage for less that what I was paying previously. You really are in good hands with Ms. Ross!"
Profile photo of Royal T

Royal T

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Royal T
"I've had other insurance agents for various reasons but I've found the one agent for everything! Yolanda Ross is the best! Very personable and easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Diane Griffin

Diane Griffin

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Griffin
"Ms. Ross was very helpful and relateable."
Profile photo of Megan Dobner

Megan Dobner

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Dobner
"Ms. Ross was very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Yvonne Williams

Yvonne Williams

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Williams
"Ms Yolanda Ross understands the complexity of insurance in multiple states! She advised me on money saving strategies for my Illinois and out is state properties and vehicles. Her counsel saved me thousands of dollars from my previous plans -for better coverage! She and her staff are professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with! Ms. Ross is a 5, gold ⭐️ agent with a 5 gold star team!!! YAW"
Profile photo of DiEsha Robinson

DiEsha Robinson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DiEsha Robinson
"State Farm agent Felicia was nothing less than amazing today! She went over & beyond this afternoon with helping me get the correct information for my monthly billing/processing my payment! Felicia provided me with professionalism, kindness, patience and top notch customer service. I'm very appreciative of the service I was given today. Thank you Felicia"
Profile photo of Denise Dailey

Denise Dailey

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dailey
"Thank you Yolanda for all of your help and responsiveness during my time in Chicago and with helping me relocate/transfer my coverage. You have been very helpful and I was very impressed by how quickly you would provide responses to my questions, documents, and other resources."
Profile photo of Barbara Whitman

Barbara Whitman

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Whitman
"I was provided with professional, friendly and quality service by the agent and staff regarding home insurance and the sale of my property. I found the insurance and great advice from the agent to be of great benefit to me in my decision making process. Continue your recruitment and training of personnel to address client timely information and satisfaction. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Bianca Burton

Bianca Burton

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Burton
"Yolanda is quick on her toes, She’s so professional and gets the job done fast. No worries trust me you wont be disappointed and will get the BEST RATE."
Profile photo of Charles C McClendon Jr.

Charles C McClendon Jr.

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles C McClendon Jr.
"Ms. Ross has demonstrated Exceptional service. She has a vast knowledge of the industry. I find great value in having her business service all of my professional needs. CCM"
Profile photo of T B

T B

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"Yolanda is professional, honest, attentive, responsive and dedicated to her clients. She will work hard to make sure you get the best price and the best coverage."
Profile photo of Paulette Bates

Paulette Bates

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Bates
"It's always a pleasure working with Yolanda. She go that extra mile ensuring that her customer's are completely satisfied with the service and given the best price to fit their needs."